Feeling better

By Suziep71

Happy birthday to me

It's my birthday. It's my birthday.
And it rained but it's my birthday.

Had a nice day poddling around Scarborough and the seafront.

Didn't get up till 10.45 which was a big shock to Kev as he's never in bed till that time. We obviously needed it.

Going back home tomorrow which I'm glad about and not so too.

I bought a lovely nite book today to write about my pops and his DLB.

Im going to call it 'living with two DLB's.
David Lawrence Bullman and Dementia Lewy Bodies. Im hoping that it will help me to help him.

Good thing that happened today -

I bought my old hoody hubby a prezzy even though he didn't buy me a bday prezzy. To show him that I don't hold grudges hee hee.
What he doesn't know is that I'm going to Bicester on Tuesday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.