~Wood Duck~

I alway loved the looks of the Wood Duck. They almost don't look real to me....
Today I walked 17000 steps enjoying the beautiful weather. Then this evening we all met out at Barb and Jerry's for a birthday party for Jerry. After I drove the girls to the sports plex and watched their Mom play indoor soccer. 
Lacey is one good player. Tomorrows game is at 11 pm. I plan on going then too. If I was one of the players I would find it hard to play that late in the evening but I guess when your young you can do most anything.
I made some ~Bunny Bait~
If you leave it out your chances are better that the Easter bunny will stop by your house and leave a basket.
Popcorn,corn chex, pretzels, pastel colored M&M's and melted almond bark. Mix them all together. I couldn't find almond bark so I bought white bakers chocolate.. Sure hope the Bunny likes it. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.