not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

I changed my mind about the picture i just put i am a woman well i was last time i look and i am aloud to change my mind 

Molly was happy this morning as she got her pets at home Easter egg lucky dog i did not get any thing well not eggs it must mean i am getting old i know i am i washed my hair i saw how much my grey my hair was getting so the color must come out soon to cover or do i go grey gracefully 

Keith took me out for dinner down a the sovereign light cafe then we had a nice walk and an ice cream at the other end very nice

Then we all went all cultured and went to look at the exhibition in the Del la Warr it was a ladybird books one all the books that i knew as child was there me and Keith were going we had that one and that one it was good 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.