bulliblips

By bulliblip

easter bunnies

Another day with three things to report:

1. I know very few jokes but today I got to use one of my favourites at church (apparently telling jokes on Easter Sunday is a tradition from the Middle Ages). It goes like this..... I saw Arnold Schwarzenegger on the way here today and said "Happy Easter Arnie". He looked straight at me and said "You have to love Easter baby." Yes, it's wonderful. I know.

2. My sister made an amazing Easter cake which became a black hole flying bunny gateau as a result of apparent baking issues. I was thrilled with it.

3. I bought a lamb leg which was apparently large enough to feed 13 people but my family of 7 adults, 3 children polished it off. They were locust-like in their approach to dining which was satisfying as the chef.

Happy Easter people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.