Egg Hunt. ...

....some where in an Arborfield Jungle!

After collecting DN1 and Boyfriend (and playing with the kittens for 10 minutes) we made our way to my step mums for the day where my Sister and her Rugrats joined us.

I was Easter Bunny this year and while everyone popped to the local pub, I went back to hide eggies in mums jungle, pretending I had forgotten my phone!!!

Here is DN1 helping my nephew Callum and niece Lily find more chocolate.

We had a lovely, if not a tad noisey afternoon. Mr W was on a mission to drink his giant bottle or red wine with my sister. He managed it. He fell into a coma after his verbal diarrhea on the way home and has just become rather friendly with the toilet before snoring his head off right next to me!

Bless!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.