Easter Stroll

Perfect weather today!  The stroll that just wouldn't go a couple of days ago took almost 3 hours today, much to hubby's surprise as his walks usually last only an hour.  We really took our time, almost dragging our heels so as not to tire.  Instead of slinging along my heavy Sony, I took hubby's Lumix ... my arms def appreciated it, and so did my shoulders and neck.  We capped it with a dessert and coffee at one of our favourite cafe's and then just had dinner when we got back home.

Finally found the time to upload my last two INDIA albums, so ... ... now you can view all of them.
Album 0 -- hubby's windshield shots
Album 1 -- Khajuraho
Album 2 -- Orchha and Jhansi
Album 3 -- Datia
Album 4 -- Gwalior
Album 5 -- Ranthambore
Album 6 -- Sikranda and Agra
Album 7 -- Fatepur Sikri
Album 8 -- Delhi

THANK YOU for enjoying yesterday's sun and I hope your Easter weekend has gone just as you have wanted it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.