" TULIPS FROM AMSTERDAM "

Well not quite but certainly the first one to appear in my garden.

It has been absolutely glorious today.  For the first time this Spring, we were all out in the garden.  Matthew of course sitting on the decking, head in a book.  Mr A mowing the lawn and I was out weeding before planting some Poached Egg Plant seeds which I always find useful to add colour and suppress the weeds. Of course Phoebe and Jazz were just enjoying the sunshine.

So after Phoebe had a long walk this afternoon with Matthew and I ( Mr A was still working on the decking which needed restaining), we have enjoyed Roast Lamb and of course Poldark.

It has been a wonderful Easter Day and I just hope that soon we find somewhere new to live that meets all our needs.  We are waiting patiently, well trying to.

Thankyou for all your kind comments and I hope you are enjoying your Easter break. Sending extra hugs. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.