xhoniah

By xhoniah

she found a new friend

a relaxing afternoon with the grans! ... my little girl was pretty excited because we are visiting Mcdonalds ... and see her friend Ronald! she was too noisy, I was so amazed at how she baby talks ... that, I have to learn her cute language but now I am already entertained just by merely listening at her, shes got full of spirit and energy! shes trying to tell us how happy she was by clapping her hands and dancing and smiling!

You have to see it to believe it but honestly she attracts the crowd (children and adults) until everyone wants to say hello to her, talks to her, gets photo of her! she loves to see people she's a happy baby! "ahh?? ehhh?" thats her cute little pick up line! I have the friendliest baby in the world, and that makes me a very proud mom :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.