sparks789

By sparks789

Wow

After finally dragging myself out of bed at 10am this morning I decided to run into the castle.

Forgetting it was easter Monday and would be ridiculously busy. When I got to the main entrance (2.8miles) Tim was playing car parking with his boss and staff, it takes a lot to get Tim and his boss out of the office!

I then ran home a different way which took me up to 5.9 miles which is my furthest for a long time. Then I watched some mind numbing TV and painted my nails before deciding I had cabin fever so put my running stuff back on and headed back down the country lanes for another 2.6 miles- taking my day to 8.7 miles!

Hoping to keep this up for the next week and then we start at a 'fat shredding' boot camp next Monday. I'm desperately trying to persuade Tim to book a holiday so I have a goal to work towards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.