lifeanawthat

By colibaby

Dance Central

So initially at the Game Masters exhibition I bypassed the arcade games section - it was so hot and busy and getting a bit pungent. 

I had a walk around and found the only thing I wanted to play on - it took a bit of persuading to get Ms H to dance along, but she did, and it was fun - could have done it all day!

After a wee lunch break in the sunshine I went back inside and it was a bit quieter and got a shot on Space Invaders and Caterpillar - this is where my true skills lie - easy point and shoot - none of this trying to manipulate numerous buttons on PS controllers!  

A lovely Easter weekend - good food, good films, good company, good walks and good fun. 

And I might dig out Just Dance for the Wii again: )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.