Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Walks by the reservoir

A beautiful day in Lancashire today so Will and I took candy for a nice long walk by the reservoir nearby his house. It is an absolutely beautiful walk, yet unlike what I'm used too. And yes I am a bit of a wimp when it comes to long walks up the side of steep hills. Although I overcame my fear and with a bit of moaning made it to the top. To see this beautiful view which made the pain fully worth it. When we got to the top (where this photo was taken) we got a call from our friends and they were in the same place so came and met us right at the top.
When we got down to the bottom with a few falls and laughter we treated ourselves to some ice lollies and gave the dogs a little clean and headed home. A lovely day with lovely people and dogs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.