Capturing small moments..

By Milli

Inspiration from Ireland

It's been a while, since I've blipped, and completed my 365 challenge.

Over my Easter break I went to Ireland for a photography (one to one) workshop, to learn more about landscape photography an area I feel less comfortable with.

It was fabulous to learn more about using a wide angle lens, filters and my tripod! The weather was not on our side, and those gale force winds were harsh, but didn't take away from the beautiful landscape surrounding us.

Darren my tutor was fantastic and gave me great advice and tips which inspired me again.

I miss blip and my friends on it!

Photo taken at Poulnabrone dolmen which is a portal tomb in the Burren, County Clare, Ireland, dating back to the Neolithic period, probably between 4200 BC and 2900 BC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.