Imagine the view....

By btc

The sublime to the ridiculous and beyond (47 days)

...its been a very weird time at the best of times recent, today however was one of those twilight zone sort of days.

The sublime, well i think that this photo is quite nice, managed to catch other good photos too, although others may not agree with me (but i think that they do secretly)

The riduclous and beyond, well unfortunately discrection and the some of the audience of my blips excludes me from going into too much detail, however I do think that the day was summed at nicely at the end of work when looking on the intranet there was an item called 'Subtance misuse open day', I'm sure that it won't be what it says on the tin, but with that i knew it was time to leave for the day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.