Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Summer Feeling


Spending the day with my family.

In the morning the four of us (father, mother, sister and me) went out to play a game of squash. It was already quite warm out, which made it not so nice to play. It has been a long time ago since I played, so I was really nice to do again.

My sister's boyfriend came over with his daughter when we were done.
We were playing a game of Skipbo and had lunch together.
After lunch he went home to go biking.
Later that day he came around again, in his biking gear, to have a short brake aka water and a beer.

We hang around in the sun and my dad even got the small pool out.
My niece didn't really like it though, because by the time it was filled with water and she was awake again, the water was quite cold.
We had great fun though, splashing around the water in each other's faces.

This promises a lot of fun when we are in France.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.