Gochan6

By Gochan6

What is it?

This little egg shaped ornament thingy has followed me around at work for the last 8 years. Whenever I've shifted office or desk - it's just always there. I don't even know what it is or where it came from. Half the time I don't even remember moving it with me.
I think it was probably there before I started and it's just been around ever since. Pretty funny really that I always knew it was there, but never took the time to find out about it.
Be a great story if it turned out to be a million dollar Ming dynasty relic or something - getting banged around every time I shift, and sitting up there on the window sill as the world goes by outside.
But then again, it's probably just a dime-a-dozen knock-off ornament.
Blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.