wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

It's not easy being me

Hallo! Tony tigerbear here.
My Mom is lazy. so lazy that I will be doing her journal today.
Put up your feets...
When I do that, I fall down. But I digress..........
I have tried to express my view many times but mom says it's all meow to her. I thought I could work with the camera but, people, I have no thumbs. There is no way to take a photograph without them.
How many of you just curled your thumbs in and tried to?
Anyway my list of perfect pictures on my bucket list:
1) birds
I am not fussy. Any bird will do. Especially the big blue jays. I hate them. They taunt me. I bet they taste bad too.
2) mice.
I love them BUT, I love mom's expression when I give them to her more. I don't know how these taste as I only like them alive ( that just corrected to Alex? HA!) and squiggling
3) food
Any food, can, dry, doesn't matter.
4) my sisters
I love them. They smell good. They bite me hiss at me but,
I love them.
5) mom's purse
OMG I love mom's purse. There are gumdrops at the bottom and unidentified crumbs. Usually lots of paper. Sometimes it crinkles, sometimes it just sticks to my fingers. I love mom's purse.
6) the room upside down.
When I lie on my back and twist, I see everything upside down. My mommy has a friend and when I do this I think her boobies are going to fall out of her shirt, I keep hoping. She thinks I do this to look cute. Little does she know......
7) pillows.......need I explain? I love them.
8) my mom. She is my favorite person on earth. After myself, she is the most important. .........besides I think she has something to eat......time to check that out.
Peace out Girl Scout!

( I love that expression. I am way too cool)
So g'day down south and sleepy night night time to the north. Who am I kidding? Every time is sleepy night night time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.