Ephemeral euphorbia

So I was up early for delivery of my tripod. I then went into the garden and tried a few close up macros. It was cold and windy and I did not stay out long. In the end though the blip is one of my better efforts.

I had to go out and managed to purchase a wooden bird table which I have put in the garden to attract my birds and take some different images. I set up the tripod, remotely set the camera going and sat through an entire football match and not one bird appeared. My battery ran down and so I gave up on this for today.

Still tripod works and I am getting a little practice with the macro and with the telephoto lens. Be great when I have more time to practices and take photos.

Hope you enjoyed your weekend. Busy week ahead for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.