AH14

By AH14

Sun setting Over Poole Harbour

I so enjoyed photographing the sun setting over Poole Harbour this evening! I so didn't enjoy having to choose just one to blip!!! :))

The light and colours changed a great deal over the hour or so that I spent there, meaning that I came away with vast quantities of photos. So I haven't even considered the photos I took earlier in the day! My blip is the one that I keep coming back to and was one of the first photos I took (isn't that so often the way???)

Best seen in LARGE!

I hope you have time to look at some of the others. A selection of them can be seen in my Sun Setting Over Poole Harbour album.

Day 15 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS, the idea being to only post outdoor photos until the clocks change in October

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.