All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Thirsty Work

Cleo hasn't been herself today. Asking for food but then not eating anything. At least she's still drinking though. We've been through this several times before over the past few years, where she stops eating and goes downhill quickly, but rallies round at the last minutes. Hopefully she'll be ok again soon but as she's nearly 19 I know she won't be with us forever.

Someone else who wasn't himself today was Ethan - oh my goodness what a grumpy boy he was! Along with Foreveryoung, Eden & Lucas + some other friends, I took him to a Mad Hatters Tea Party at the Howden Centre. He had a complete meltdown when he realised he best friend was dressed up as Spider-Man (I hadn't thought to put him in a dressing up costume). I had to take him back out to the car and came very close to taking him home, his behaviour was so bad. A very stressful day, instead of the fun day it should have been!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.