Desolation

This place has been looking rather desolate for the last few years. They're now building student flats next to it. I wonder what they will do with this empty space in the future...

Work has been fine today. The weather is still a bit on the cold side.

Nothing really happened today of special mention apart from myself being a big numpty and taking the wrong bus after work. I woudn't have minded so much on another day, but today I needed to go to my GP practice to get a prescription and then go to the farmacy for it before closing time at 6pm. That was pretty tight considering I had to get off the bus at the top of Leith Walk and walk all the way down from there, but I managed! :)

Having a relaxing evening.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.