Happy Spring!

We bought a new addition for our  garden today!

And a patio heater! (I'd just like to say I won that one....thank you Mr W!)

We are going to order the rest of the furniture we chose over the weekend on Wednesday.

I spent the afternoon pressure cleaning the patio in preparation for it.  Can't wait to have some decent furniture for a change. And have somewhere lovely to relax in the Summer.

Happy, Happy.

xXx ♡ xXx

I must apologise for the lack of comments. My laptop is still hissing even thought its been sent for repair 3 times now, and if I dont have my glasses to hand by phone is too small to see what Im typing, so I have decided to leave a star for  every blip I have looked at just so you know I have been there!!! Because every blip deserves a star! (I sometimes forget but Im learning to remember!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.