Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Highs and Lows

A day of highs and lows.  Started off with a wardrobe disaster, a loss of admin support for a project, parking disasters in Birmingham, wireless failures, but then things turned around as the workshop I was facilitating and presenting at went well and then the news to end the day of the likelihood of me getting extra staff.  Bonkers really!

Been quite stressed the past few days because of this workshop, so at least I can relax a bit now.  Just as well because I’m physically and mentally drained.  An early night before I head to London tomorrow for a conference.

I can’t remember if I’ve blipped this before but this stone was near where the workshop was taking place.  An interesting piece of history.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.