Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Playground

I was up at the school all day today helping with new student visitation and taking final pictures for our yearbook. Which miraculously will be laid out, printed and distributed by next Wednesday. Yes, cutting it a wee bit close .... but don't even get me started on why that is.

This is just a random picture of Carter with some friends on the playground today. I wasn't comfortable posting the picture I really liked since it was of students at school and I don't want to violate their privacy etc.

I did some back blipping from our Memorial Day weekend. I haven't had time to comment or even write much on my own blips so I apologize. Soon school will be out and my obligations will be less. Thank goodness! But for now I am running around like a mad woman and need a maid to do the 20 loads of laundry screaming my name!

Hope everyone is doing well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.