Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Dandelion

Where are my days going this week? Normal Thursday, Music Train followed by swimming. It took William an age to eat his lunch at the gym after swimming, so we didn't get home until after 2pm. A quick hour of playing and preparing tea for the kids (New recipe fish pie) before school pick up.

Homework done tea was a roaring success, not. Carys took one mouthful and refused anymore, William meanwhile was gagging on it! So frustrating as had cooked double portions and from scratch. Guess that is one recipe I won't be doing again!

So much to do to get sorted for going camping on Saturday. Not sure when it'll be done as I have supervision tomorrow morning followed by a visit to the health visitors for some check or other with William. A waste of time I am sure, but I guess I should show willing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.