Elvisbarmy

By Elvisbarmy

met these beautiful babies today.I've always wanted some pigmy goats,i need to win the lottery and buy some land me thinks.

cannot believe half term is nearly over. its been a great two weeks.

after a quick visit to see these goats ,we headed to Fargo village.it was so quiet there.shame really as it had huge potential.just down the road from fargos was lickerty lick.mmmmm ice cream in a 1950s style café.right up my street.i even ask about a job they had advertised,but it was more suited to students,

headed to the bus stop to go home, and the route has been changed. No big deal I hear you say, well for me ,this would normally lead to a panic attack, Not knowing where I was going or how much money I needed.but today.i read the time tables, followed the map. boared the bus after asking how much ect and got home with no problems at all. WHOOP.
god bless medication, its really sorted me out

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.