Blåsippor - Again!

We were on a mission today - to take grandpa to the forest to see this season's blue anemones. It is late in the season for them, so mum wasn't sure there would still be any left. Blåsippor are important - when they are here, you know that spring has come. We were happy to find lots and lots of them!

Grandma had prepared fika for us when we got back - coffee for the humans and a homemade meatball for me! There was a technical issue that mum had to try and fix. This meant less attention on my person, which I used to my advantage, canvassing the interiors of a walk-in closet where I am usually never allowed.

Molly the Devon Rex thought it was a good idea to throw herself on her back right outside My front door, just out of my reach, to make My mum look at her and cuddle her and give her of My treats. I am in disbelief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.