Boring!!!

A very boring pic of reflections in the canal...my creative juices have all been juiced today.

Catherine Tyldesley called in today with her gorgeous new baby, Alfie, he is adorable. She kindly sponsored me for Sunday's madness....a celeb sponsor wahoo! 

So....what is this madness? I hear you ask. Well, I'm doing a bungee jump.....actually a reverse bungee jump. A jump or a reverse, either is bloody terrifying. I'm not brilliant with heights and I absolutely hate scary rides. It is in aid of The Christie Hospital, so a good cause, but I might die of fright on Sunday...so make the most of the next couple of blips as they may be my last........

H

E

L

P

        P
        L
        E
        H

H




E

L
P..............aaaaaaargh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.