Imagine

Tonight I met Marek Reichman, design director for Aston Martin.

Power Beauty and Soul

An Honor...

Aston Martin hosted an out of salone event for the annual design and furniture fair here in Milan.  I have a lucky contact who was kind to invite me knowing my passion for the brand.  Little did I know that Marek would be there.   Little did my friend know how much I admire this man's vision and role.

What an inspiration to hear him talk about passion, creativity, vision, branding, conviction... a lot of what makes my world go round.

I then got to talk to him for a few short minutes and he was truly nice and treated me as an equal taking the time to share a few insights into his career from one industrial designer to another.  GREAT!

Thank you, thank you, thank you... Gianni.

Here is a link to some pictures from the event!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.