Linking Lines

I've ben to my Dementia Champions Training session today where I have been learning how to present information sessions to potential Dementia Friends.  An interesting day and now I have to think about when and where I am going to do my first session!

The day took place at Birmingham Repertory Theatre which is next to the New Library in Centenary Square.  This shot was taken looking out of the foyer in the Theatre into the new Library.  I love the lines of the stairs and the doorways and the interaction between the library and the theatre...

This links an older and a newer building, the past and the present so it seems an appropriate place to remember Bob, Yvonne's husband of less than a year, who died earlier on this afternoon.  RIP Bob.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.