Angelique

By Angelique

" IT'S OVER NOW "

Over the last year I have created many different stained glass projects, as you know, but this has been a very difficult challenge.  Because the 'subject' was only 10" across, (approx. 26 cms), the small detail was very tedious, to say the least.  And when it is for someone else and they are paying you, you want it to be right!  I just hope they like it and it brings joy. !

I have already started on my next task and that it to create a hot air balloon for Matthew's birthday which is only 12 days away.

So once again it is a Friday evening with a weekend approaching.  I hope you all achieve what you have planned for the entire weekend so until  we 'speak' again, wishing you all a peaceful weekend.  hugs all around. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.