All that jazz

By frankbrett

Cloudy with a chance of....

...who knows what. I presume I'm not the only one to be thoroughly bored with Election. I just want it to be over for good or ill. I don't deny it could be interesting to see what kind of coalition we end up with this time but let's just fast-forward to that bit shall we please.

Sorry that I've not contributed or commented for a while, but I'm in an off-cycle at the moment. It's a bit like a uni-cycle but without the wheel ;-)

Our extension work is nearing an end (it seems endless), but we can now see what it will look like and can see it will be worth it. Next up is the living room alteration. It will be great when that's done too!

Just got the 'save the date' card for my son's wedding on August 31st. He doesn't believe in long-term planning! By the way: For those of you who have seen (or will see) Newzoids on ITV - he's one of pupetteers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.