I Spy....

I did jobs this morning in reverse order of likiness, meaning I started with putting all the laundry away and went to the supermarket. This means tomorrow i just have the cooking job left - I like this new approach, too often I have still been staring at the laundry mountain at 5pm on a Sunday. The housework I delegated to the children while I was at the supermarket. it was a good enough job.

Then we went to the beach hut, taking an old chest of drawers which now looks ever so settled in there, its like a posh kitchen with all the cups and plates in the drawers. Kardimomma provided furniture removal support, Benelia came down too and all of a sudden it was a lovey afternoon on the beach. and we got to see a 3 month old English Sheepdog puppy, quite the loveliest thing ever, collected a further child who was walking past with his family and tomorrow we will go back for a BBQ. Brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.