Mindseye

By Mindseye

They did it!

Today we went to watch the wedding of lovely Agnes and Mike :-) I used to work with Agnes, and two of her gorgeous bridesmaids, Ruth and Lynda, we were quite a team back then ;-)

Agnes (and/or Mike) has a passion for VW Camper Vans I think.....there is a lovely modern painting of one in their dining room, so it was no surprise to see her arriving for their wedding ceremony on board this little beauty :-)

I recognised the van and its caring owner as soon as I saw it.......as he lives around the corner from us and I've commented often on how pristine the little camper van is!

The guys couldn't have wished for a more beautiful day, gorgeous spring sunshine with blue skies........they all looked a picture, but it wouldn't be right to share a picture of them, without them having seem their own wedding photos, so the little VW is my reminder of the day for Blip purposes :-)

Many congratulations to both of you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.