My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Postcards!

Got a postcard from my brother on holiday! To tell the truth I got it a few days ago but I've only just got around to putting it up tonight

I completed my training on manual turbidities today! Another thing to add to my training records at work!

However my boss had a bit of a random meeting with me today too. She couldn't tell me everything because the plans still seem to be in the mix a bit but I was asked if I would like a two night and three day shifts a week job rather than my contracted five night shifts. Of course I said yes but truth is I love working for Northumbrian water so much I would gladly do any hours they gave me p! Especially at this age because I don't have any other set commitments outside work and see friends/do errands etc. around work anyway.

So looks like things could be shaken up a bit at work over the next few weeks! Just have to wait and see I guess!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.