The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Pink Friday

...actually it was a bit of a blur, being another busy day. The INSET training day on Monday meant that I'd had to reschedule my teaching to Friday, so I had a session in the nursery, followed by teaching aromatherapy to addicts at Rehab, followed by going home to give a massage to a regular client

Fortunately, I did manage to have lunch; to take time out for a cup of tea in the garden before my client arrived; and to cook supper. After that I went upstairs to watch iPlayer in bed, and promptly fell asleep. Thus ended the first week of term.

These are pinks in the 'gabion container' that we bought at Stroud (agricultural) show some years ago. I only took three shots today, so it wasn't hard to choose one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.