Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Birthday Boy

Josh has had a fantastic birthday - a trip to Hampden to see his favourite football team win their semi-final and secure a place in the final of the Scottish Cup. Personally I'm a wee bit underwhelmed but the boys are rather excited! It was an early kick-off so they were back by late afternoon when we were joined by all the family including the newest member, I think having his cousin here was almost as exciting as the football. Josh is besotted with little James and seeing how gentle and how much he loves him just made me even prouder of Josh. He was generous with his thank you's and cuddles and I'm sure everyone left believing that their present had been his favourite. He still makes me smile everyday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.