In the Wilderness

I will make sure to be listening for God's small voice as I enter this next chapter in my life. It really is about His will for me, not mine. Entering into the wilderness can be a good thing, I just do believe you need to pay very close attention to all details in these times as I was once told by a dearly loved spiritual director of mine. I will pray, I will play, I will meditate, I will listen, I will rest. I will be mindful. It is a new season ... like April showers bring May flowers, it will be interesting to see how things turn out in my garden :).

Thanks for the idea from my creative daughter for seeing the vision of this beautiful photo and thanks to my husband for the shooting of it. It really does speak to the language of now for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.