Dog Days and Life

By hellcats

Sleep At Last!

Bit late by the time I remembered that I'd not got a shot for today....so here we are, just about made the time before one of us turned into a pumpkin.

Here is the lovely Cedar in his best position...fast asleep!!

He's been on the go ALL day...busy digging holes in concrete...eating bones...playing...annoying all the people and beasts he could. His day culminated in two training classes and spectating for one.....this is the final result. Not too much humpf...bed not right....humpf....this one not right...humpf..

He was very happy and excited to be back in his puppy training class with all his mates after his time off being ill.....so excited I seem to spend a lot of time cleaning up wee, he even managed to get my trousers....looking forward to him growing out of that!


'Personally, I am always ready to learn, although I do not always like being taught'.
Winston Churchill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.