Wide Angle Wednesday: Interior

WidWed08 - Interior (The Man Shed) .  .  .

What can I do for 'Interior' I thought, not the office (again) - take a look on Blip and get some inspiration.  Ok, Mr Hobbs, Paladian, Rower and more had done the office so if you can't beat them, join them - I thought.

After an hour or so of struggling with a mirror to see behind the camera, and climbing over Biskit's 'office basket' to get back far enough, I had given up trying to get an in-focus non grainy shot of my office, so I gave in and looked elsewhere.  Tec point - I think my led strip light in the office must be upsetting the way the camera is seeing the subject - any ideas?

Then as ever something struck me.  Not to sure who threw it, but the 'Man Shed' came to mind.

The 'Man Shed' has been blipped before and looking proper, but the lad has been working on his bike (allowed in on dispensation!) so the chair was buried in the far corner, and I just could not be fagged .  .  .

.............................................................................

After the abuse I have received about my shed being too tidy to be a Man Shed I have blipped the view from the other direction!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.