Baa, baa, brown sheep.................

My first port of call this morning, was the library, to pick up the DVD of  Game of Thrones series 4.  I am the first person to borrow it, so it should have no scratches on it. Next stop the gym, and while i was putting my things in my locker, i noticed a bra hanging on a hook. There was no one else in there ,so someone must have left it  behind. How anyone could  forget their bra, beats me, but shall we say, it was quite small. I did take a photo of it, but thought that  the ladies really wouldn't want to see a bra hanging on a hook.  When i came out  i walked into town ,and  went into Wilko ,and bought a few plants for the garden.   Next stop was the bus station, and although my bus was in, a mechanic  was looking at the engine. There were two  ladies waiting  in the queue,so i asked them if they had gone to enquire if the bus would going out any time soon.  They said no, so i went to the enquiry desk, and was informed that we would have to wait until it was repaired.  I  went and told the ladies what  i had been told, and  i  decided to phone J to pick me up. This afternoon, i have been busy washing clothes, as it is going to rain by the weekend.   J has made a chicken & mushroom casserole for our meal, and it smells delicious.  He has been busy cutting the lawns, so another busy  day for us both. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.