Snapdecisions

By HF1

Blossom

Apparently according to the radio today, this is one of the best years for blossom in a long while. this tree at school is magnificent so I couldn't resist photographing it as i arrived at school this morning. It made me smile.
our end of year performance management obs were announced today - thankfully that is one thing I wont miss when I retire - I haven't got to have one this time ......hurray....a big stress lifted.

 As I've got older they have become more and more stressful and although they are necessary have always seemed a huge eater of energy which could be used in a far more productive way for the benefit of the children. The weeks are really flying past now - it does feel very strange as teaching has been a big focus for 35 years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.