Mindseye

By Mindseye

Softly softly

Sorry, I know it's yet another flower blip.........
but again I've had to make do with a shot from the garden.

Hairdresser came this morning, by the time I was done, I made a quick sandwich for me and hub, then dashed off to pick up youngest and wife fo ,his 2pm eye check up, which went really well, his surgeon actually used the word fab, so safe to say she was happy with things. The pressure has come up, and should continue to, next check up a week today.

I had my camera and hoped I might get chance to grab a blip on the way home, but the traffic was awful and I was running late. Hub had managed to cut the front lawn when I got home, and he'd run the vacuum round too, so I think it's safe to say he's a little improved today :-)

I cut the back lawn, did some watering, made some lamb and green chilli burgers, with Jersey royals and salad for tea.........no quizzing tonight, Dave is away golfing and hub doesn't feel up to it!

back to my blip, ive chosen this yet to open bluebell (I think it is!) which must have self seeded, as we don't have any in our garden, as I like the soft focus.

Just settling down to watch Wigan Warriors ....hopefully a win tonight :-)

Full day to ourselves tomorrow.....and I will be getting out with my camera, come hell or high water :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.