Playful Bus

This is another one of Bellingham's decorated buses which tend to make people smile  I've blipped them before but they're a bit of a challenge since I'm usually driving when I see one and unless it stops, and I stop behind it, it's hard to get a picture.  This one cooperated

The bus  may be happy, but it was a sad, sad day for us.  My dear friend Laura lost her beloved kitty, Chaplin, today.  He was the most special of cats and we all loved him.  He started life as a foundling, rescued by my daughter (keeplifesimple) and we were so overjoyed when Laura fell in love with him, and he with her.  She gave him the most wonderful home filled with love and every toy he could want.  She always had a story to tell of Chaplin's antics.  He was only about a year and a half old but developed kidney trouble that just couldn't be fixed.  My heart is just broken because he was one in a million and I know there's nothing I can do for Laura now except send her my love.  I blipped Chaplin here last year.  I'm hoping Snuffy is showing him the ropes in kitty heaven. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.