HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I drove my first tractor

There is no doubt about it...farming is in my blood. I love going out to look around Grampie's farm and see all of the animals and I've been looking forward to the day when I get to ride on a real tractor with him.
Today Mummy and Aunty Zoe took me to the farm where Grampie grew up to visit my great-aunt and uncle, we had a lovely time playing in the garden. Then we met Aunty Charlotte and Lyla at Aunty Janice's place to play on the big park there. I loved riding on the swing with Lyla and we had lots of fun in the ball pool. We even saw baby goats, lambs and pigs! The most fun part was riding on the little tractors...one day I will be big enough for my feet to reach the peddles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.