Brens

By Brens

EB

By now you will have realised that when I blip a book it is an Emergency Blip.
Alongside my soul-food reading I always have a novel on the go I picked this up from the Library a few days ago and am looking forward to delving in. I loved the first one.
It threatens to lure me into casting aside other book reading as well as the papers - and today I have two! I have a regular paper only on Saturdays and I have it delivered, in case it is a day of low energy and I just stay in. Today with my MyWaitrose card I got another, different paper for free.
For those who do not know, if you register for a MyWaitrose card, free, whenever you spend £5 during the week, £10 on weekends you can choose a free paper and a takeaway coffee or tea.

Warm and bright here, rain is due overnight and tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.