Jacqui's World

By HappyJacqui

Bacon and Egg Butties for all!

After going to Sainsbury,s early this morning to get bacon, bread eggs and biscuits the stepdaughter, her two children and her brother and his daughter arrived for the bacon butties that I had promised them.
Ted watched me making them!

How peaceful it was when they had gone. It is nice to see them but it is nice to see them go.

This afternoon after a few loads of washing that I had put in whilst our visitors were here this morning I sorted out holiday stuff from the list that I keep. I would be lost without it. The washing has had to be hung in the conservatory as it had been raining on and off all day.

We all enjoyed our bacon butties but humbug didn't have one as he is being really good so he can eat and drink more on holiday.

Ted doesn't alter with his weight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.