Broughton Road

(at the start of the cycle path)

Yes, we went to #POP2015 today; we got the cargo bike from Neill at the shop and 5 of us set off up into town. (I had my doubts as to how rapid it would be, but 30 minutes later, there we were...!)

I managed to get Neill to take the shot and the white pen / no underline dated 13 Cigs tag that's been one I've passed every time I go to the office and lots more besides.
That done, we hit the Meadows, swapped Tom for Grace (Tom rode, Grace unwound after her tennis class...)

The sun shone, I saw Instography and Wingpig with their cycling broods (no Anth, though).

We ate cake, had soup, paddled in the water and went home again, spirits lifted by the sun and the hoards who came out to support cycling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.