Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Chop Chop

I'd said to Steven and Kelly if they wanted my help today they were to let me know. When I woke this morning I regretted saying that as I was so tired and my body ached . Lay on the sofa until around 1pm then forced myself to get going.
Picked up a few more birthday presents and got shoes for next weekend. Was going to head to Starbucks, but before that I text Kelly to see if they did need me. She reminded me that Lewis was getting his first haircut,  where he got to sit in a car and watch cbeebies!
They popped into Starbucks  to let me see. He's not a  baby anymore, he looks so grown up and even more like Steven.

Came home and started to build the little tikes car I've got him, it's hard work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.