Caught in the act :)

Just when i wanted to be discreet about taking this photo, this old man looked my way and caught me snapping one at the very moment i pressed the shutter button. He didnt object though. Thank goodness! Today was perfect for strolling the town under the warmth of the sun. People were lying (some were probably sleeping) on the greens. Children on their scooters. Ladies and men walking their dogs. Kids and adults alike licking their ice creams. I couldnt decide whether to cycle along the canals or just walk around and window-shop. I ended up sitting for a few minutes on a bench inside Jephson Gardens (this was after trying two pairs of jeans from Gap and having a mocha and three-cheese sandwich from Starbucks). Finally found a pair of jeans that I like in Gap, but I couldnt get myself to buy it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.