Roberts31

By Roberts31

Coastguard Whisky Bravo

After an enforced break due to a shoulder injury last year I have decided to start blipping again on a regular basis.
I was looking back through the photos I posted every day in 2013 and it brought back so many memories, even the mundane "what on earth am I going to take today?" Photos had a meaning of sorts.
So I can't guarantee to post every day but posting this will give me the incentive to try.

Today I was photographing grass in the park (long story!) when I noticed the Coastguard helicopter was on the ground. I spent twenty years in Poole Coastguard and spent a lot of time waiting to meet helicopters here so I had to go and chat to the team and of course take a couple of pictures as it left.
So what on earth am I going to post tomorrow? Something will turn up, it always has.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.